Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2017 - 2018

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Fri Dec 08
5:30PM
G @ Springfield High School RMS Dressel Gym
Wed Dec 13
7:00PM
G @ Mt. Anthony HS Gym
Tue Dec 19
5:30PM
G Vs. Vergennes Union High School Fair Haven UHS
Wed Dec 27
1:00PM
G @ Whitehall Central High School TBD
Thu Dec 28
1:00PM
G @ Whitehall Central High School TBD
Tue Jan 09
5:30PM
G @ Middlebury Union High School Middelbury HS Gym
Sat Jan 13
10:00AM
G @ Vergennes Union High School Vergennes HS
Fri Jan 19
5:30PM
G @ Brattleboro Union BUHS Gym
Tue Jan 23
5:30PM
G Vs. Rutland High School Fair Haven UHS
Fri Jan 26
5:30PM
G Vs. Springfield High School Fair Haven UHS
Tue Jan 30
5:30PM
G @ Mill River Union Dean Houghton Gym
Fri Feb 02
5:30PM
G Vs. Otter Valley Union Fair Haven UHS
Tue Feb 06
5:30PM
G @ Mt. St. Joseph Acad MSJ
Fri Feb 09
5:30PM
G Vs. Windsor Schools Fair Haven UHS
Mon Feb 12
5:30PM
G @ Woodstock Union
(Rescheduled from 02-13-18)
Dailey Gym
Wed Feb 14
5:30PM
G @ Otter Valley Union
(Rescheduled from 02-23-18)
OV Gymnasium
Fri Feb 16
5:30PM
G Vs. Mt. St. Joseph Acad Fair Haven UHS
Tue Feb 20
5:30PM
G Vs. Mill River Union Fair Haven UHS
Tue Feb 27
5:30PM
G Vs. Burr and Burton
(Rescheduled from 02-23-18)
Fair Haven Union High School
Fri Mar 02
5:30PM
G @ Hartford HHS Gym
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.